You are not connected. Please login or register

Gamescom Event

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Gamescom Event on Fri May 02, 2014 6:08 pm

Gamescom - The world's largest trade fair and event highlight for interactive games and entertainment, is poised to get under way starting August 20 through to August 25

Gamescom



Live Stream



Sony Press Conference



Live stream
1 pm eastern/6 pm BST, August 20.
Official PS4 release date: November 15th in North America and November 29th in Europe.


Microsoft/Call of Duty: Ghosts event





Live stream(Microsoft will not be doing a live stream)
I will post the Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer live footage here
Live Stream (twitch hates me keeps giving me errors so here's the stream link
http://www.twitch.tv/callofdutyghosts


EA Press Conference



Live stream
10 am eastern/3 pm BST, August 20

View user profile http://relinquished.4rumer.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum