You are not connected. Please login or register

E3 Gaming Event

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 E3 Gaming Event on Fri May 02, 2014 6:10 pm

Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2013, the world's biggest premier trade show for computer and video games, is poised to get under way starting 12pm 11 June through 5pm 13 June


E3 LIVE Coverage



Microsoft Press Conference - 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific

EA Press Conference - 4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific

Ubisoft Press Conference - 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific

Sony Press Conference - 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Microsoft Press Conference - 9:30 AM PDT

Electronic Arts Press Conference - 1:00 PM PDT

Ubisoft Press Conference - 3:00 PM PDT

Sony Press Conference - 6: 00 Pm PDT


Xbox One


PS4

View user profile http://relinquished.4rumer.com

2 Re: E3 Gaming Event on Fri May 02, 2014 6:12 pm

Xbox One model is not good but the gameplay may be good Smile
Wrote by Atif2z

View user profile http://relinquished.4rumer.com

3 Re: E3 Gaming Event on Fri May 02, 2014 6:12 pm

Yes I don't think it's that gd either alot of people don't like it because of it's always online rules & the whole used games thing I'm gettin the PS4 it's way better

View user profile http://relinquished.4rumer.com

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum